FAREHAM BOROUGH COUNCIL

COUNCIL MEETING SUMMONS

Members of Fareham Borough Council are hereby summoned to attend a meeting of the Council to be held in the Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Fareham, on **MONDAY, 8 JUNE 2015,** commencing at **6.00 pm.**

The Mayor: Councillor Michael Ford, JP

The Deputy Mayor: Councillor Connie Hockley

Councillor David Norris Councillor Brian Bayford Councillor Susan Bayford Councillor Susan Bell Councillor John Bryant Councillor Pamela Bryant Councillor Trevor Cartwright, MBE Councillor Peter Davies Councillor Marian Ellerton Councillor Marian Ellerton Councillor Jack Englefield Councillor Keith Evans Councillor Keith Evans Councillor Geoff Fazackarley Councillor Nick Gregory Councillor Tiffany Harper Councillor Trevor Howard Councillor Leslie Keeble Councillor Tim Knight Councillor Arthur Mandry Councillor Kay Mandry Councillor Sarah Pankhurst Councillor Roger Price, JP Councillor Dennis Steadman Councillor David Swanbrow Councillor David Swanbrow Councillor Nick Walker Councillor Nick Walker Councillor Paul Whittingham Councillor Paul Whittle, JP Councillor Christopher Wood



1. Prayers

The meeting will commence with a short service of prayers.

2. Apologies for Absence

3. Minutes (Pages 1 - 10)

To confirm as a correct record the minutes of the Council Meeting held in 14 May 2015.

4. Mayor's Announcements

5. Executive Leader's Announcements

6. Executive Members' Announcements

7. Declarations of Interest

To receive any declarations of interest from members in accordance with Standing Orders and the Council's Code of Conduct.

8. Deputations

To receive any deputations of which notice has been given.

9. Adoption of Local Plan Part 3: The Welborne Plan (Pages 11 - 282)

A report of the Director of Planning and Development.

10. Adoption of Local Plan Part 2: Development Sites and Policies Plan (Pages

283 - 622)

A report of the Director of Planning and Development.

11. Changes to Council Agenda Items (Pages 623 - 626)

A report by the Monitoring Officer.

P GRIMWOOD Chief Executive Officer

www.fareham.gov.uk 29 May 2015

> For further information please contact: Democratic Services, Civic Offices, Fareham, PO16 7AZ Tel:01329 236100 democraticservices@fareham.gov.uk